By default, Facebook always lets a user’s friends see his or her posts. The most restricted standard privacy setting is “Friends Only,” which only stops non-friends from seeing a Wall. If you are friends with someone and still cannot see that user’s wall, it means your friend has customized his or her Wall privacy.
Can I see the profile picture of someone who blocked me on Facebook?
You’ll be able to partially view the profile (depending on their privacy settings) if they’ve simply unfriended you. But if you’ve been blocked, you won’t be able to access anything.
Why can’t I see her profile on Facebook?
The person you’re looking for may have limited their privacy settings or blocked you. Sometimes people forget that they’ve limited their settings. If you still can’t find one of your friends, ask them to look at their privacy settings.
Why can’t I see my friends Facebook posts?
The newsfeed by default is set to show top posts rather than the most recent posts, which means that the posts from your friends won’t show in your feed if they don’t have an engagement comparable to that of the other people and pages you follow and interact with on Facebook.
How can you tell if a Facebook account has been deactivated?
After someone deactivates his/her account, Facebook completely hides its profile and all its content. You cannot see his/her profile, photos, posts etc. It appears as though the account has been deleted from the site. However, you can see the past messages between you and that person.
Why would a Facebook profile disappear?
Your account can be disappeared for many reasons, like account may have been diactivated or disabled or deleted. If it was disabled then you need to submit an appeal so that Facebook team will review your issue and let you know.
Why do Facebook profile pictures disappear?
Photos might only be temporarily missing due to a Facebook bug, or it’s possible that the photo in question has been removed for violating Facebook’s terms of service.
What does a blank face on Facebook mean?
This occurs when a Facebook User has his/her profile settings set so that their facebook profile is “Private”, which means that ONLY their Facebook “Friends” and/or the “Friends of their Friends” are able to view their Facebook profile.
How do I make sure all my friends see my posts on Facebook?
To check to see if you have the tool turned on, go to Settings and click on Audience Optimization for Posts. Click edit to turn the tool on and then save your changes. Now you’ll be able to organically target Facebook users based on their interests.
Can you be friends on Facebook but not see their posts?
You can hide someone’s posts or unfollow that person, which means you remain “friends” but no longer see their posts on your News Feed. You also have the ability to snooze someone’s posts for 30 days.