How do you snooze someone on Facebook Mobile?

Go to the post from the profile, Page or group you want to snooze, then tap in the top right of the post. Select Snooze [Name] for 30 days. To immediately undo Snooze [Name] for 30 days, tap Undo in the confirmation message.

Why can’t i snooze someone on Facebook?

The reason you cannot snooze someone on Facebook is that you might be trying it from the wrong place. The snooze button is only available for posts on your feed. If you try checking a post on the profile or a page, you will not see the button.

Can you tell if someone has snoozed you on Facebook?

The short answer is no. People, pages, and groups will not know if you have snoozed them.

Why can’t i snooze someone for 30 days?

At the moment, the only way to Snooze a person or Page is from one of their posts in your News Feed. When a post by the person or Page you want to Snooze pops up, tap or click the three little dots in the top right corner, and then choose the “Snooze XXX for 30 Days” option.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Best answer: How do I switch back to New Facebook?

How do you snooze on Facebook 2020?

You can only snooze someone from a post in your News Feed. Go to the post from the profile, Page or group you want to snooze, then tap in the top right of the post. Select Snooze [Name] for 30 days. To immediately undo Snooze [Name] for 30 days, tap Undo in the confirmation message.

How can I see the snooze of my friends on Facebook?

To unsnooze a friend on Facebook, you have to go to Settings & privacy > News feed preferences > Snooze. Here you can find all the friends, pages, and groups you have snoozed earlier. Next, you can find the snoozed person and click on the clock icon.

Can you tell if someone has restricted you on Facebook?

How can I tell if a friend has restricted me from seeing their posts? The only way you can tell for sure is to ask someone else if they can see any posts from that person. If they can see posts that you can’t, then you’ll know that person has blocked you from seeing their posts.

How do I Unsnooze someone?

You can disable the Snooze by visiting the person, group or Page you snoozed and tapping the clock Snoozed icon. Tap the End Snooze option to Unsnooze that person, group or Page.

Can you temporarily block someone on Facebook without unfriending them?

The New Snooze Feature Helps People Feel Better

You don’t want to unfollow forever, you don’t want to block or unfriend. You just want to stop seeing their annoying, often petty, posts for a little while. The new snooze feature will do just that.

IT IS INTERESTING:  What hashtags are trending on twitter?