Where is the snooze setting on Facebook?

Click in the top right of Facebook. Click Settings & Privacy, then click News Feed Preferences. Select Snooze. Next to the profile, Page or group you want to turn snooze off, click .

How do I turn off snooze on Facebook?

To turn snooze off for a profile, Page or group:

  1. At the bottom of Facebook, tap .
  2. Scroll down, tap Settings & Privacy, then tap Settings.
  3. Scroll down, then select News Feed below Preferences.
  4. Tap Snooze.
  5. Next to the profile, Page or group you want to turn snooze off, tap End Snooze.

What does the snooze button look like on Facebook?

Simply select the three dots above any post, and then click on the option that reads “Snooze for 30 days.” Voilà! You’ll never have to see those awkward relationship posts again. Plus, you can always turn their posts back on, should you change your mind before the 30-day period is up.

How do I Unsnooze someone?

You can disable the Snooze by visiting the person, group or Page you snoozed and tapping the clock Snoozed icon. Tap the End Snooze option to Unsnooze that person, group or Page.

Can you tell if someone has snoozed you on Facebook?

The short answer is no. People, pages, and groups will not know if you have snoozed them.

IT IS INTERESTING:  What are the best Instagram accounts to follow?

How do you snooze a friend on Facebook?

On a post of the friend or the page that you want to snooze, select the three dots in the top right corner of the post. Select Snooze [Friend’s Name] for 30 days. A message appears stating “You won’t see posts from [Name] in your News Feed for 30 days.” You can select Undo if you immediately change your mind.