Creating an event allows you to see the names you invited to this event. But if you are invited to an event, you will see who invited you, and you can also see who’s interested in -or going to- that event. You will see who invited who Depending on who created that event.
Do you get notified if your comment is deleted?
No, Facebook will not notify your friend or anyone joining that conversation that your comment was deleted.
What happens when I delete a comment on Tiktok?
You cannot retrieve a comment once it has been deleted, so if you simply made a typo and just want to edit your original comment, tap “Copy” before you tap “Delete.” Then, you can paste the text of the original comment into a new comment and edit the text before reposting.
Can I delete a message on TikTok?
Can you delete messages on TikTok. Unfortunately, you are currently unable to unsend a message on TikTok. When you press and hold a message you’ve sent in the inbox tab, you are given the option to ‘delete’ it; however, this doesn’t actually delete the message for the recipient.
Can you remove comments on TikTok?
App: Tap Me to open your profile, tap the video, tap the comment icon, and long-press the comment. Tap Delete. … TikTok lets you delete any comments on your videos, including your own.
Should you delete negative comments on TikTok?
If someone leaves a negative comment on your social media account, and you choose to ignore or delete, this can make it look as though you have something to hide. If you have nothing to hide, then it’s perfectly fine to choose this action so that you don’t have to deal with negativity on your page.
Why did my comment disappear on TikTok?
A temporary error may have occurred on TikTok, which caused some features like the comment section to malfunction. To fix this, restart the app to reload its resources. On most modern iOS and Android devices, you can restart TikTok through the app switcher.
Does deleting messages on iMessage Unsend them?
There is no way to unsend a text message or iMessage unless you cancel the message before it was sent. … In this fast-paced world, when we’re firing off emails, posting status updates, and sending messages a mile a minute, we’ve all pressed “send” or “delete” sooner than we’ve intended at one time or another.
When you delete a message does it Unsend?
In fact, even if you delete a message while it’s in the processing of “Sending…” you’re only removing your local copy on that particular device; the message itself will still get sent, and even appear on other devices that you have enabled for your iMessage account, such as a Mac or iPad.
When you delete a message on iMessage Does the other person see it?
No. It will get deleted from all your devices only. Anyone in a group iMessage can add or remove someone from the conversation. You can remove a person from a group iMessage that has at least three other people.